Longhorn Country

2014 Teacher Service Award Recipients


2014 TOY
2014 Teachers of the Year
(L-R) Julia Hankins, TIS Teacher of the Year; Alisa Lott, TISD Elementary Teacher of the Year; Reba Kirchner, TISD Secondary Teacher of the Year; and, Tamara Blackmon, THS Teacher of the Year.

2014 Retirees
2014 Retirement from Teaching
(Clockwise, L-R ) Nelda Cameron, Sherry Hudman, Lisa Bontrager, and Debbie Elliott.

The Tarkington Independent School District and joint providers of the network make no warranties of any kind, whether expressed or implied, for the services provided. The District specifically disclaims responsibility for the accuracy or quality of information obtained through Internet connections.
Copyright 2014 © Tarkington Independent School District - All Rights Reserved